P’s 6 Month Pictures Part I

17 Aug

Yes, this is part I – meaning there will be additional “parts.” In this first set I included all of my favorite family pictures. Just like our newborn shoot all photos are courtesy of Jennifer Soots Photography. She’s so amazing and I am so thankful for her ability to capture us beautifully. If you live in the Indy area, I highly recommend! Plus you get SO many pictures, which is always a plus!
















Also in case people are curious. Here is where our clothes are from. I spent WAY too much time coordinating these options so I may as well share!

On me:
Shirt: Francesa’s
Shorts: Francesa’s
Shoes: Pacific Sunwear
Necklace: I’ve had it forever and honestly can’t remember, sorry!

Eric:
Shirt: Target
Shorts: H&M
Shoes: Not sure

Parker:
Shirt: H&M
Shorts: H&M
Hat: Old Navy

6 Responses to “P’s 6 Month Pictures Part I”

  1. Lisa August 17, 2012 at 5:50 pm #

    AMAZING pictures!!!!

    • Melissa August 17, 2012 at 6:13 pm #

      Thanks! I must admit they were a lot more fun then the newborn ones where you cant make the baby smile & you feel completely unphotogenic having just given birth!

  2. Diana Walpole August 17, 2012 at 8:41 pm #

    Its too hard to pick which ones I like best! I love them all! Can’t wait for Part II!

  3. Jenny (@JenLuckyinLove) August 17, 2012 at 10:18 pm #

    Y’all look gorgeous!! Can’t wait to see the rest!

  4. jayandjamielynn August 20, 2012 at 1:48 pm #

    Aww, what a beautiful family! Love P’s facial expressions and adorable smile … what a photogenic kid =) I’m gearing up for Lucas’ 6-month photo sesh in a few weeks too and am going crazy trying to decide on our outfits!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. P’s 6 Month Pictures Part III « Family Mattos - August 29, 2012

    […] now P’s pictures! In case you missed the others: Part I, Part II Like this:LikeBe the first to like […]

Leave a Reply

