P’s 6 Month Pictures Part II

19 Aug


















A few more pictures from our 6 month session with Jennifer Soots Photography! Some of my favorites are the close-ups of him on the quilt and the funny fact about that is I was just changing his diaper in between takes when she decided to snap a few. Enjoy! I have one more set to share!

4 Responses to “P’s 6 Month Pictures Part II”

  1. Priscilla V August 21, 2012 at 11:55 pm #

    Your little Parker is too too cute! I found your blog through Flora’s blog and I’m so glad I did. Your photos are going to serve as inspiration for my little one due in November 🙂

    • Melissa August 22, 2012 at 7:10 am #

      Thank you and congrats on your baby – won’t be too much longer for you! I’ve followed Flora throughout her pregnancy too and am so happy for them. Zoe is beautiful!

  2. Flora August 22, 2012 at 3:46 pm #

    These are great! he is just soo cute! I love his blue eyes!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. P’s 6 Month Pictures Part III « Family Mattos - August 29, 2012

    […] now P’s pictures! In case you missed the others: Part I, Part II Like this:LikeBe the first to like […]

Leave a Reply

